Management Team

Board of directors

Dr Clive Graham: Executive Chairman

Anthony Smyth: Executive director 

Chris Bulbrook : Executive director

Ian Lette: Exexutive director


Management team

Anthony Smyth: CEO  

York Yao: Ambassador - Australia and China

Eddie Qui: GM China International student division

Amit Singh: Head of Australian/Indian education

Peter Curtis :Corporate adviser


We are here to solve your problems with perfect solutions...